International Symposium on Hodgkin Lymphoma


WARNING, The deadline for abstracts has passed. Now this site is operating in read only mode.
  • Not registered yet?
    Please use the "CREATE ACCOUNT" link to register; all further correspondence will then be mailed to the address specified within the form you will find there. Please remember that the presenters of an accepted (oral or poster) abstract must be also registered to the symposium.
  • Registered authors and reviewers:
    Please use the links below to manage your abstract(s) or reviews.



Andreas Engert, MD
Symposium Chairman

Sven Borchmann, MD
Congress Secretary

Paul Bröckelmann, MD
Congress Secretary

Dennis Eichenauer, MD
Congress Secretary

German Hodgkin Study Group (GHSG)
University Hospital of Cologne
Kerpener Str. 62
D-50924 Köln